Bishopsteignton Preschool

Bishopsteignton Preschool

Horns Park, Bishopsteignton, Teignmouth TQ14 9RP

01626 777672

bishop.preschool@outlook.com

  1. Parents
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn 2020

Friday 4th September 2020 – Friday 18th December

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January 2021- Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Monday 19th July 2021

 

Half Terms

Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

 

Xmas – Monday 21 December 2020 – Friday 1 January 2021

Easter  – Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

Bank Holiday  (in term time) – Monday 3 May 2021

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn 2021

Monday 6 September 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Spring 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Summer 2022

Monday 25 April 2022 – Monday 18 July 2022

 

Half Terms

Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021

Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022

Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022

 

Xmas – Monday 20 December 2021 – Friday 31 December 2021

Easter –Monday 11 April 2022– Friday 22 April 2022

Bank Holiday (in term time) - Monday 2 May 2022 & Friday 27 May 2022 (Platinum)