Term Dates

                 

                       

Term dates 2017/2018

Summer (2018)

Monday 16th April – Monday 23rd  July

Half term holiday Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Don’t forget Bank Holiday Monday – 7th May

 

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn

Monday 3rd September – Monday 17th December

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October

Spring (2019)

Monday 7th January – Friday 5th April

Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Summer (2019)

Wednesday 24th April – Tuesday 23rd July

Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May