Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/2020

Note:  The May Bank Holiday is currently listed as 8 May 2020 on Gov.co.uk website but may be subject to change.

Summer 2019

Wednesday 24th April – Tuesday 23rd July

Autumn 2019

Friday 6th September – Friday 20th December

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January – Friday 27 March 2020

Summer 2020

Tuesday 14th April – Monday 20th July

Easter  – Monday 30th March 2020 – Monday 13th April

Bank Holiday  – Friday 8th May (VE Day 75th Anniversary)

Half Term

Monday 21nd October – Friday 25th October

Monday 17th February – Friday 21nd February

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May